Schedule of Events

Thursday, July 7 2022
CYCC Arrival and Welcome - Attendance not mandatory Afternoon/Evening
Canadian Youth Championships Welcome 6:00 PM
CYCC Blitz Tournament 7:00 PM
   
Canadian Youth Begins
   
Friday, July 8 2022
Canadian Youth Championships Round 1 10:00 AM
Canadian Youth Championships Round 2 4:00 PM
   
Saturday, July 9 2022
Canadian Youth Championships Round 3 10:00 AM
Canadian Youth Championships Round 4 4:00 PM
   
Sunday, July 10 2022
Canadian Youth Championships Round 5 10:00 AM
Canadian Youth Championships Round 6 4:00 PM
   
Monday, July 11 2022
Canadian Youth Championships Round 7 10:00 AM
CYCC Awards / Canadian Open Welcome ASAP
   
Canadian Open Begins
   
Tuesday, July 12 2022
Canadian Open Championships Round 1 10:00 AM
Canadian Open Championships Round 2 5:00 PM
   
Wednesday, July 13 2022
Canadian Open Championships Round 3 10:00 AM
Canadian Open Championships Round 4 5:00 PM
   
Thursday, July 14 2022
Canadian Open Championships Round 5 10:00 AM
Explore Hamilton Rest of day
   
Friday, July 15 2022
Canadian Open Championships Round 6 10:00 AM
Canadian Open Championships Round 7 5:00 PM
   
Saturday, July 16 2022
Canadian Open Championships Round 8 10:00 AM
Prepare for final round Rest of day
   
Sunday, July 17 2022
Canadian Open Championships Round 9 10:00 AM
Canadian Open Championships Awards ASAP